Department of Mathematics

Departmental Student Council 2022-23

S. No	Name of the	Course and Year	Position incouncil
	Student		
1	Ananya Ghosh	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics III year	President
2	Manvi Jain	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics II year	Vice President
3	Sakshi Jaiswal	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics III year	Treasurer
4	Shivani Chauhan	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics II year	General Secretary
5	Tanisha Mani	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics III year	Secretary(Technical team)
6	Neha Nirala	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics III year	Secretary(Cultural team)
7	Mansi Pathak	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics II year	Joint Secretary(Technical team)
8	Priyanshi	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics II year	Joint Secretary(Cultural team)
9	Muskan Kumari	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics III year	Class Representative
10	Priya Chauhan	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics II year	Class Representative
11	Kanika Kansal	B.Sc(Hons) Mathematics I year	Class Representative